1481041800_banniere_medibat.jpg
 
 
  Events  
MEDIBAT
 
  Sector-based Research  
 
  Bulletin CCIS  
Bulletin Octobre 2016
Bulletin Octobre 2016
 
  Newsletter  

 
   

 

 

  OUR PARTNERS > ON AN INTERNATIONAL SCALE  

 

A DOOR OPEN ON THE WORLD

In an era of globalization, the CCIS must be a springboard towards the foreign countries for its operators, in the search of new markets and in order to promote Tunisian exports. 


Thus, many twinning and cooperation agreements were born with the Chambers of Commerce and organizations disseminated throughout the world. 


The SCCI wove very strong bonds with a number of African and Arab countries with which the exchanges are multiple:  Tebessa, Oasis and the Sahel (Algeria), Rabat-Sale (Morocco), Misourata (Libya), Mali, Dakar (Senegal), Niger, Burkina-Faso, Alexandria (Egypt), Durban (South Africa), Amman (Jordan), Bahrain, Qatar, Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates). 


The Sfax Chamber has also privileged relations with Europe: Thessalonique (Greece), Grenoble, Villefranche and Beaujolais, Rouen and Cherbourg (France), Antwerp (Belgium), Barcelona (Spain), Istanbul (Turkey), Romania, Katowice (Poland), and the Commodity Exchange of Moscow (Russia). 


Meanwhile, thanks to its opening policy and to its research collaboration task, the SCCI also went into partnership with chambers and organizations of the Asian continent:  Sialkot and Karachi (Pakistan) and the Indian Industrial Confederation of Mumbai (India). 


The entrepreneurship and the effectiveness of its international relations made it possible for the S CCI to take part in important projects, in particular through the Association of the Mediterranean Chambers of Commerce (ASCAME) and its association with Eurochambers:  Mercuremed, ArchiMèdes, Eumédis...  Or within the framework of other international projects with:  the mixed Chambers of Commerce, USAID (United States Agency for International Development), ECTI (Exchanges and Technical meetings International), IESC (International Executive Service Body), GTZ (German Technical Co-operation)... 

 

 

 

 

Home - News - Adhesion - Useful Links - Questions - Contacts us

 

    Members Space
  Guide Huile Olive
    Advertisement
      
    Read more >>  
      
    Read more >>  
   

Advertise

 
 
    SCCI Member
   

Login

Password

 
 
© Copyright C.C.I.S. 2008
Powered by
STELFAIR TUNISIA

1506598520_BIZOL_Banner.jpg
 
 
  Manifestations  

 
  Dossier Pays  

FRANCE

 
Suite >>  
 

CANADA

 
Suite >>  
 
  Bulletin CCIS  
Septembre 2017
Bulletin Septembre 2017
 
  Newsletter  

 
     
 


 


 

 

  NOS PARTENAIRES > ECHELLE INTERNATIONALE  

 

PORTE OUVERTE SUR LE MONDE

Dans une ère de mondialisation, la CCIS doit être un tremplin vers l’étranger pour ses opérateurs, à la recherche de nouveaux marchés et pour promouvoir les exportations tunisiennes.

Ainsi, de nombreux accords de coopération et de jumelage ont vu le jour avec des chambres de commerce et des organismes disséminés à travers le monde.

La CCIS a tissé des liens très forts avec nombre de pays africains et arabes avec lesquels les échanges sont multiples : Tebessa, Oasis et Sahel (Algérie), Rabat-Salé (Maroc), Misourata (Libye), Mali, Dakar (Sénégal), Niger, Burkina-Faso, Alexandrie (Egypte), Durban (Afrique du Sud), Amman (Jordanie), Bahreïn, Qatar, Abou Dhabi (Emirats Arabes Unis).

La Chambre de Sfax a aussi des relations privilégiées avec l’Europe : Thessalonique (Grèce), Grenoble, Villefranche et Beaujolais, Rouen et Cherbourg (France), Anvers (Belgique), Barcelone (Espagne), Istanbul (Turquie), Roumanie, Katowice (Pologne), et la Bourse des Marchandises de Moscou (Russie).

Cependant, grâce à sa politique d’ouverture et à son travail de recherche de collaboration, la CCIS s’est aussi associée à des chambres et organismes du continent asiatique : Sialkot et Karachi (Pakistan) et la Confédération Industrielle Indienne de Mumbai (Inde).

L’esprit d’entreprise et l’efficacité de ses relations internationales ont permis à la CCIS de prendre part à de grands projets, notamment à travers l’Association des Chambres de Commerce Méditerranéennes (ASCAME) et son association avec Eurochambres : Mercuremed, ArchiMèdes, Eumédis... Ou dans le cadre d’autres projets internationaux avec : les chambres de commerce mixtes, USAID (United States Agency for International Development), ECTI (Echanges et Consultations Techniques Internationaux), IESC (International Executive Service Corps), GTZ (Coopération Technique Allemande)...

 

 

 

 

Accueil - Actualités - Adhésion - Liens Utiles - Nos produits - Contacts

 

 

    ESPACE MEMBRES
  AFRIBAT
    News
   
    Annonces
   

Déposez vos annonces

 
 
    Adhérents CCIS
   

Login

Mot de passe

 
 
© Copyright C.C.I.S. 2008
Conception & Réalisation 
STELFAIR TUNISIA